COACHING TERM DATES

New Applicants: Return this APPLICATION FORM. Once application is received, you will be contacted for best option (s) available.

2022

TERM 4, 2022: Sunday 2nd October- Friday 9th December & Tuesday 14th Dec (10 weeks)

Private Make up lessons week Monday 13th Dec- Friday 16th Dec

TERM 3, 2022: Monday 11th July- Friday 16th September (10 WEEKS)

Monday 11th July- 12th September (10 weeks)

Tuesday 12th July- 13 September (10 weeks)

Wednesday 13th July- 14th September (10 weeks)

Thursday 14th July- 15th September (10 weeks)

Friday 15th July- 16th September (10 weeks)

Sunday 17th July- 11th September (9 weeks)


AUTUMN HOLIDAY CLINIC: Wednesday 20th- Friday 22nd April (2nd week school holidays)

TERM 2, 2022: Tuesday 26th April- Sunday 26th June (9 WEEKS)

Tuesday 26th April- 21st June (9 weeks)

Wednesday 27th April- 22nd June (9 weeks)

Thursday 28th April- 23rd June (9 weeks)

Friday 29th April- 24th June (9 weeks)

Sunday 1st May- 26th June (9 weeks)

Monday 2nd May- 20th June (7 weeks) No coaching 25th April Anzac day or 13th June Queen's Bday


TERM 1, 2022: SUNDAY 30TH JAN- FRIDAY 8th APRIL (10 WEEKS)

Sunday 30th January- Sunday 3rd April (10 weeks)

Monday 31st January- Monday 4th April (9 weeks) No coaching 14th March- Labour Day

Tuesday 1st February- Tuesday 5th April (10 weeks)

Wednesday 2nd February- Wednesday 6th April (10 weeks)

Thursday 3rd February- Thursday 7th April (10 weeks)

Friday 4th February- Friday 8th April (10 weeks)


Coaching Staff Vaccine Status: As of 17.11.2021 Double Dose: 100%. Latest Covid updates from Tennis Vic are detailed here: https://www.tennis.com.au/vic/news-and-events/latest-covid-updates-for-victoria